Poll: Face-Off: Favorite Fargo Incarnation

Fargo (1996) recently celebrated the 20th anniversary of it's release in theaters on March 8th, 1996; since the release of the "original" Fargo it has seen various incarnations. The Fargo (2014) TV series latest edition is set circa 2010 premieres in 2017 and stars Ewan McGregor as brothers Emmit Stussy/Ray Stussy, Carrie Coon as Gloria Burgle, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Nikki Swango, David Thewlis as V.M. Vargas and Michael Stuhlbarg as Sy Feltz. Which movie or TV version of Fargo is your all-time favorite? Discuss the topic here.