Fear Itself (2008– )

TV Series  |   |  Horror

Episode Guide
Fear Itself (2008) Poster

A television series broken down into thirteen separate sixty-minute films from premiere horror writers and directors.

  • Clifton Collins Jr. and Colin Ferguson in Fear Itself (2008)
  • Fear Itself (2008)
  • Fear Itself (2008)
  • Elisabeth Moss in Fear Itself (2008)
  • Fear Itself (2008)

See all photos

Cast & Crew

Top Series Cast


Mick Garris


Plot Summary



More To Explore

Search on Amazon.com

Featured on IMDb

Dive deep into everything about the 2018 Oscars, superhero movies and TV series, IMDb Picks, and more.

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet