The Hollow Crown (2012– )

TV Series  |   |  Drama, History

Episode Guide
The Hollow Crown (2012) Poster

A miniseries of adaptations of Shakespeare's history plays: Richard II, Henry IV Parts One and Two, and Henry V.


  • Ben Whishaw and Rory Kinnear in The Hollow Crown: Richard II (2012)
  • The Hollow Crown: Henry IV, Part 2 (2012)
  • Benedict Cumberbatch in The Hollow Crown (2012)
  • Keeley Hawes in The Hollow Crown (2012)
  • Philip Gascoyne in The Hollow Crown (2012)

See all photos

Cast & Crew

Top Series Cast

Did You Know?


This show contains eight cast members from Game of Thrones (2011). The cast members and their respective characters in that show are as follows: Lucian Msamati (Salladhor Saan), Iain Glen (Jorah Mormont), Harry Lloyd (Viserys Targaryen), Robert Pugh (Craster), Owen Teale (Alliser Thorne), Josef Altin (Pyp), Toby Sebastian (Trystane Martell) and Anton Lesser (... ...


Plot Summary


Drama | History

More To Explore

Search on

Featured on IMDb

Dive deep into everything Golden Globes, streaming, Star Wars, and more.

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet