• gogoschka-130 October 2015
    8/10
    Fantastic show for fans of the original Evil Dead trilogy and newcomers alike: the perfect mix of laughs, scares and gore
    Well, we've had to be patient for nearly a quarter of a century to finally see Ash wield his chainsaw again, but trust me: it was well worth the wait. Ash vs. Evil Dead fires on all cylinders.

    After so many years had passed since Army of Darkness (aka Evil Dead III) came out in 1992, it looked like a direct sequel just wasn't going to happen anymore, yet apparently, the Raimi-Campbell gang had been working on one for some time. According to recent interviews with the show's creators Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell, what was first supposed to be a new feature film and the fourth entry in the franchise, over time turned into an idea for a TV-series, and I believe fans will be very happy with the result. Instead of a 2-hour film for a sequel, we now get 5 more hours with Ash and the Deadites (possibly more if the show's going to be a success) and judging from what I've seen so far, those 5 hours are going to be an absolute blast.

    (This paragraph contains some – very – mild spoilers; there won't be any in the rest of this review). At the beginning of the show we meet Ash leading a lazy, but apparently happy slacker life, residing in a run-down trailer and working as a stock boy at a Value Stop (for some obscure legal reasons, the writers couldn't use the name S-Mart from Army of Darkness' iconic last scene). In the show, 30 years have passed since Ash's last encounter with the Deadites, and while he might be well into middle age now, he hasn't matured one bit. Ash is still the exact same guy we last saw fighting walking skeletons and other ghastly undead things in Army of Darkness, cracking wise and appearing as cock-sure of himself as ever (despite still not being the "smartest cookie in the jar" - to put it mildly). These days, he likes to spend most of his spare time either getting wasted in his trailer or picking up random ladies - or both (mostly both). I won't go further into any of the story details (because that would only spoil the fun); suffice to say that his rather irresponsible lifestyle ultimately won't go too well with his duty as keeper of a certain (slightly) dangerous book, and (very!) bloody mayhem soon ensues.

    In my opinion, Ash vs. Evil Dead does everything right. Instead of going down the "gritty drama" route of shows like The Walking Dead or taking the "straight horror" approach of Fede Alvarez' Evil Dead remake, creators Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell fully embrace the over-the-top goofiness and playful tone of Evil Dead II and Army of Darkness, while still delivering the scares of the first film and plenty (and I mean: PLENTY) of gore. The Deadites are frightening, but they're also kind of comical in that they don't look too realistic (don't get me wrong, their make-up is gorgeous, but they don't look like the zombies from George A. Romero's films or The Walking Dead). The production values in general are absolutely great; the writing is in the vein of the first three films (no wonder, since the episodes were mostly written by Sam and Ivan Raimi); the music, the pacing and the direction: really everything just falls into place. It's clear that this wasn't some lazy attempt to cash in on the name of a beloved cult-franchise, but a labour of love for all involved.

    Another great plus of the series is the cast. Seeing Bruce Campbell step back into this iconic character is simply hilarious fun; it still fits him like a glove (or, perhaps more accurately in his case, a chainsaw). But there was never a doubt in my mind that he would deliver (it seems Ash is a character Campbell was born to play); what really surprised me was how well the rest of the cast fits into the show. Ray Santiago as Pablo and Dana DeLorenzo as Kelly (they're Ash's co-workers at the Value Stop) are completely able to hold their own; they are fully fleshed-out characters and just as fun to watch as Ash.

    So my verdict: Ash vs Evil dead brings back everything that I loved about the original Evil Dead films, but it also manages to introduce interesting new characters and story lines which help maintain the element of surprise for long-time fans. And the show works just as well as a stand-alone story, so people unfamiliar with the original trilogy need not worry either: they will find just as much to love here as those who know and cherish Sam Raimi's classics - as long as they have a certain affection for trashy, gory horror comedies and don't expect serious drama (Six Feet Under this is not). In my book, this show is already a winner: 8 stars out of 10.

    ASH IS BACK: HAIL TO THE KING, BABY, AND HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

    Favorite films: http://www.IMDb.com/list/mkjOKvqlSBs/

    Lesser-Known Masterpieces: http://www.imdb.com/list/ls070242495/

    Favorite Low-Budget and B-Movies: http://www.imdb.com/list/ls054808375/

    Favorite TV-Shows reviewed: http://www.imdb.com/list/ls075552387/
  • brent-516281 November 2015
    10/10
    Thank-You Baby Jesus
    I am at a loss for words... they should have sent a poet. I specifically just signed up so I can express my unequivocal support for this work of art. Bruce you a God. LONG LIVE ASH!!!!!! The dialogue was superb, the fx magnificent and it all adds up to the perfect continuation of a cult classic. I didn't even realize that I had a hole in my life until today... a hole ladies and gentlemen that only ash and the evil dead could fill. LoL. I look forward to this show going on for years until they have to drag Bruce's geriatric ass to the set and push cocaine down his throat to make one more episode. Again, hats off and congratulations on a masterpiece. ENCORE!! ENCORE!! ENCORE!!!!!!!
  • Mike G2 November 2015
    10/10
    Bring back the Old Days, Jump scare with a laugh on your face
    I have to admit, i had high hopes for this show, only because Bruce Campbell "my favorite evil dead hero" is back. Usually, the pilot of nowadays shows fail to impress, they either succeed later or keep falling to their doom. The case is different for this one. The first episode was absolutely a blast. there was no unnecessary dialog, no boring characters, no bullshit. There is one clear fact about it. Evil is back and is not messing around or waiting. its coming with full weight. the episode is packed with amazing action, cheesy conversations and a lot of humor which is exactly what made the original movie a success. it will keep you entertain from start to finish, and leaving you wanting more. I'am looking forward to see the rest of the show. and i would recommend it to everyone.
  • eatlights1 November 2015
    10/10
    Superb! Ash is back and firing on all cylinders GROOVY!
    Was really hoping this was going to kick ass and it certainly does. It's Evil Dead-tastic. Fans of the films will certainly not be disappointed, cheesy jokes, gore and chainsaw/shotgun action against the Dead-ites abounds. It feels like a natural extension of Evil Dead 2, with Ash gone to seed and feeling the miles as he straps on the shotgun to do battle again. Brilliant. With a massive amount of practical FX on the go and a real lo-fi feel to the whole affair it's like a Saturday night VHS gore-fest all over again. The pacing, laughs and splatters come thick and fast, it just feels right and is pitched at just the right level for the nostalgia crowd and the horror fans alike. Winner!!
  • WoodBangers Entertainment1 November 2015
    10/10
    perfect
    Oh my god Ash vs Evil Dead is probably one of the best ideas to bring to TV Shows. We're huge Sam Raimi fans and of course we love Evil Dead, the fact that they made a TV Series based on the movie and used original Ash; woot!

    So we checked out Ash vs Evil Dead and were extremely happy with the outcome. It follows the Evil Dead movies as sort of an extension while at the same time the style kept in check, beautifully created. This is a TV Show that is for the true fans, and I think they nailed it Perfectly. I cannot wait to continue watching every episode and season that comes out, great stuff!.

    I laughed so hard I almost cried in many parts as the show progression kept rocking from the beginning till the end. Highly recommended.
  • Original_Fire31 October 2015
    9/10
    The groovy fans of the original Evil Dead trilogy will love this!
    Ash is back in action! It has been over 20 years since the last time Ash fought deadites and he has taken a long vacation until the evil has struck again and Ash is sprung back in action with his chainsaw and boomstick back in his possession. But this time, he is not fighting alone, he will bring friends with him to stop the evil once and for all (again).

    I don't have to wait for a whole season to pass the judgment on, because I have a high hope this series will be as good as the Evil Dead trilogy, or it can be even better. I cannot wait to watch the rest of the first season and the future seasons it may feature on TV. True, he may be an old man, but it does not mean he doesn't have the same strength as he had one nearly 30 years ago because he will kick deadite's butts!

    Welcome back, Ash!
  • Helene Brossoit2 November 2015
    10/10
    Awesome comeback!
    For you huge fans out there, you will love reuniting with our Ash and all the ghoulish evils. Same demons, same feeling when you watch it. Thumbs up. And also, the actors, bravo great choice. Thank you for making it a loyal to a T. Can't wait to watch the rest. The plot is still like the original but in a modern concept, love all the original stuff. The ghouls are awesome and still scare you silly. About time you came back Mr. Campbell and what about Lucy Lawless, OMG Love this actress.I hope it will last long because there is no other shows like this out there.I do hope we do find out who the lady cop really is. So if you guys love your classic, take time to watch this, it will be worth your while.

    A loyal a huge fan of Evil Dead.Oh and Bruce Campbell, you still have it! Have fun watching! Hélène :)
  • gwdrmmer3 November 2015
    10/10
    Superb !
    I've already watched the 1st episode 4 times. I feel like I have to watch it again. I'm willing to bet Sam Raimi has a lot up his sleeve for the episodes to come. It's been a long wait and I wasn't expecting a good of start that it did. I was very excited to watch it and they pulled no stops. It has lived up to and went far beyond what I was hoping. The most epic part of this episode is, Ash flying, like Superman to catch the chainsaw. Sam had said he didn't think they could get nearly enough money to put together a new sequel. I'll bet the people who could have got the money to back it are crying right now. In fact, I believe this series type endeavor they have started could have been the better way to go. This way, there's always another episode coming and I wait on the edge of my seat for them. Acting, directing, screen writing...all across the board is superb. I don't recall any movie or series to start out with such high recommendations. I mean, 9.5 out of 10? That's unheard of on IMDb. Finally, there's something on TV that is worth watching, which isn't too likely these days. Yeah, it's going to be a GROOVEY ride !
  • cariagb-it2 November 2015
    10/10
    Great return
    I love that! All the old-style evil dead and Bruce. Good idea don't add "innovation" but stay on the style of the trilogy, new "fans" need to understand, "old" fans will love it. I think is a big lesson for who make remake of old series or movies. Simplicity win in this case and in future if something wrong will happen i'm sure fans will support, because Ash didn't betray himself. A big lesson learned too: where you hide your Necronomicon copy? Under the xxx mag and weed. This and many other gag are in line with the Ash character. The new fans don't expect big effects, Ash don't need that, especially in this series that finally Ash is more present in the scenes than before.
  • davidhorup-7999531 October 2015
    10/10
    Really good show
    I am a tad to cynical to laugh easily. I have seen many, many TV shows - and I laughed plenty watching the first episode. I have seen the Evil Dead movies as a younger person and I was concerned that this would not match my expectations. Wrong! Bruce is fantastic in the role of Ash (who else could play that role) and he has an excellent cast of colleagues. Such a good blend of humour and horror. Kudos to Sam Raimi, Bruce and all involved. Excellent entertainment. While being a horror buff in my younger days, I now prefer horror with a twist - and preferably humour as the twist. Hoping that the fun will continue for the rest of the season.
  • hellodon24 November 2015
    10/10
    This Show Has Been EXCELLENT!
    Being an Evil Dead fan, I was excited for this show before it aired...but now, 4 episodes in, it has been so much better than I ever expected and week after week, I find myself eagerly anticipating the next episode.

    And don't worry if you're not familiar with the Evil Dead movies, you definitely do not need to remember them vividly or even have seen them to enjoy this show. Conveniently, they brief the viewer on the Evil Dead story in episode 1 as Ash tells his co-worker, Pablo (AKA the kid DeNiro accused Focker of having with the family's housekeeper in Meet the Fockers), so you'll know everything you need to know before the show even takes off and can enjoy it no matter what your history with the Evil Dead franchise has been.

    It's perfectly executed as a "30 years later" story and I love the direction it is going. Also glad that it is a TV show and not a movie because that leaves room for so much more to happen. I watched several seasons of "Burn Notice" and was a big fan of Bruce Campbell's character, Sam, from that show. He was just such a likable guy, just like Bruce has always seemed. To me, Ash in this show has been a combination of the wit and charm of Sam from "Burn Notice" and of course the Ashley J Williams we have known from the Evil Dead movies...and it makes for the perfect lead.

    No spoilers here, just general plot points. As I already mentioned, the show takes place 30 years after the events of Evil Dead. Ash now seems to live a fairly normal/simple life, working at a hardware store, living in a trailer park and is friendly with everyone. He is single but seemingly leading a happy regular middle aged guy life...then, the "poop" hits the fan and the Necronomicon Ex-Mortis returns to "Finish What He Started".

    My only complaint is that the show is only a half hour long because every time an episode ends, I am thirsty for more!! Especially the way episode 4 ended. Can't wait until next week! But, that's how GOOD TV shows are supposed to make you feel. Thankfully I grew up needing to wait a week to see the continuance of a television program. Nowadays, this generation is more into binge watching entire seasons at once. I have some friends who won't even start watching a show until after it's over so they can watch them all in a row. I like having a few that I watch weekly/regularly and think about during the interim. It's more exciting having to be patient...I guess...

    Definitely looking forward to the rest of this season, and glad that there is already a season 2 happening! Yes, Starz renewed the show for a Season 2, three days before episode 1 even aired. You know when that type of thing happens, that you've got a good one (also happened with Better Call Saul). Enjoy!
  • scyphe1 February 2016
    7/10
    Ash is back.
    I had very ambivalent feelings towards a TV-series "sequel" to the original Evil Dead trilogy. I feared they couldn't get the same feeling or that it may become some kind of reboot (ie. disaster).

    It started a bit shaky, lacking the "feel" of Evil Dead but towards mid-season there was a noticeable shift in the scripting and acting and every episode became more Evil Dead than the one before. The last couple of episodes of season one were proper sequel-stuff, complete with Ash being Ash.

    If season two continues with the same (or better) quality and style as season one ended we're really getting something quite unique: a TV-series based on a comedy horror movie franchise with the same main actor reprising his role in the same quality and style of Evil Dead 2.
  • Charles Herold (cherold)14 December 2015
    8/10
    Bruce Campbell and exploding heads
    Evil Dead is a film series that moved from low-budget horror to crazed slapstick comedy. Following in the footsteps of Army of Darkness, Ash vs. Evil Dead offers the always entertaining Bruce Campbell as an aging and utterly obnoxious anti-hero whose unique ability to kill "deadites" is only matched by the utter stupidity that causes him to release supernatural evil into the world in the first episode to impress a girl.

    Ash teams up with a few random people and sets out to repair the damage, a process that involves chopping off the heads of a few deadites in every episode. The show is cheerfully gory, with blood spurting out and laughing decapitated heads flying through the air, but it is so cartoonish that it doesn't really trigger my aversion to gross stuff.

    While Ash tries to fix things, a mysterious Lucy Lawless seems to have other plans. So far her part is surprisingly small, but I'm hoping there will be more of her. The young cast of Ash foils is fine, particularly the goofy guy, but none of them have the star power of their older co- stars.

    If you liked Army of Darkness, watch this. If you like Evil Dead (I didn't), well, you get to go back to that cabin.
  • Leonardo DiSalvatore5 December 2015
    8/10
    Incredible from a new fan
    I wanted to write this review to appeal to someone like myself. This show appeals clearly to the targeted audience that followed the movies. I didn't watch any of them but I heard such great acclaim for this show that I couldn't refuse it no longer. Instead of watching the movies i reluctantly jumped back in. BEST CHOICE I MADE.

    I've watched six episodes thus far and I'm not confused at all. Yes it would definitely be more enjoyable, though I can't imagine how that's possible, if I had the history of evil dead so I can be more informed. But this is the most fun I've had in a long time watching a series and Bruce Campbell can literally sell two left shoes. That man should run for president. This show is so funny I've been in tears rolling. I've read people complain about the length of the episodes (30 min)but I like it. It serves as non stop entertainment and no lagging. By the time an episode is over you immediately want more. It's a highly addictive show and everything about it works. I love the 90's style camera angles and although the first episode was a masterpiece, unlike some reviewers I didn't find the quality dropping off. This show is such a great escape from reality. Spending a half hour with ash is the most fun you'll have I promise. I can't believe it took so long for this show to come to fruition. This show will be an instant hit and cult favorite. If you haven't jumped on board do yourself a favor. There are so many one liners and so many moments of hilarity you will lose yourself in this show. That's exactly what TV is for
  • redwingsm9 November 2015
    10/10
    Review from a completely biased Ash lover.
    Okay so at least I'm honest, vis a vis my review title.

    However, I DID wait for 2 episodes to be complete before making my review since I knew Sam Raimi would not be returning for the second episode in near the capacity as he had towards the first. I needed to ensure that someone else other than Raimi could take the Evil Dead universe and do it justice. So what's the prognosis?

    Ash is back and in all honesty, better than ever! There is not one single person on this earth who could play Ash the way Bruce Campbell has. There is nobody who has embraced their cheesy, corny and downright rude role with as much ferocity as Bruce has managed to do with Ash.

    The show is funny, corny, cheesy, intentionally bad in all the right places and, much to my surprise, way more gory than I would have ever thought. This show isn't for the kids folks! However, it IS for any and ALL Evil Dead fans. There should not be one single fan that is disappointed in the show, and if they are, they weren't truly fans to begin with.

    Now what about people who have yet to see the 30 year old Evil Dead franchise and would like to take a gander? I say go for it! The show does a great job of NOT REQUIRING any prior knowledge of past events to be able to understand the current. If you are a fan of the horror comedy genre then this show is for you.

    To sum it up, as I am a biased Bruce Campbell/Ash lover it was tough to come up with many negatives about the show. Every time I came up with one, it was easily dismissed as a purposeful act to keep the spirit of the show.

    I ordered Starz just for this show. It is money well spent!
  • darrenwblair-6984421 November 2015
    10/10
    Pure entertainment, right in every place
    Watch it at your peril, you'll only get hooked and have to watch it again and again.

    All the fans wanted this, yet with such a long time since original would it hold the same quality. Simply it does. It works, the continued story follows on, Cambell all though older pulls of ash with every bit of over the top, cheesy, cool as you like, clueless hero we all know and love. There is nothing not to like, well apart from the episodes are just to dam short. An extra 10 mins would be great.

    To quote ash himself for too long "there was a lot or yappening and not a lot of happening", its all happening now and any fan would be insane not to check this out.

    Even if you have never seen the Evil Dead trilogy this is still worth a look a whole new generation will find a hero in the unlikely, one handed store clerk that is known as Ash.
  • Chucky_Jr13 November 2015
    Return to form
    Well, all the years of us fans asking Sam and Bruce over and over for Evil Dead 4 finally paid off. Due to huge fan demand the two came together and made a new sequel in the form of a TV show. Kudos to Starz for giving them seemingly complete artistic freedom.

    Bruce is excellent as always, the supporting cast are decent to. The pacing is good, the story moves along nicely and there's never a dull moment. Special effects are fantastic as well, top notch practical stuff and very little CGI.

    A true return to form for Campbell and Raimi that won't disappoint fans of the old films.
  • marty-237-3869763 November 2015
    10/10
    I knew it would be good but I didn't think it would be this good!
    Warning: Spoilers
    What a pilot! Everything about this show is first class, the story, the humour, the awesome gore and of course the cast. Bruce Campbell is brilliant of course, this show simply would not be so good without him. Often I find that horror movies or shows don't get the right balance between comedy and drama, Ash vs Evil Dead gets it just right. The last time I saw such a good balance between the two genres was Zombieland. The cast is truly excellent, it's not Bruce Campbell and the rest. Dana DeLorenzo, Jill Marie Jones & Ray Santiago are all fantastic and we all know how good Lucy Lawless is. She only makes a brief appearance in the pilot but I expect her to have a stronger presence from now on. I have to add one little spoiler, Ash releases the demons because he is drunkenly showing off to a girl and trying to get laid, it's a little flashback scene and very funny. Anyway I have to go, talking about the show has made me want to watch it again.
  • hamencep18 November 2015
    8/10
    Very cool new show, from an ol school fan
    I was a huge fan of the movies as a teen. Loved the video game "Fistful of boomstick". Going to the garden shed gave me chills. I heard about this show, and feared a cash grab rolling my eyes. I watched the show anticipating disappointment, and I feel quite the opposite. Even not knowing the originals, this show can stand up in it's own right. This show has been given love and attention it deserves. I believe they are doing it justice in a well made revamp. I saw Bruce Campbell in something a couple of years ago, they still call me Bruce or something, i turned it off after 15mins, I nearly took it back to the video store and asked for my $2 back. I anticipated that here, but was delighted at what I've seen so far. The gore, the characters, the action, momentum. Ash the lovable blowhard. Bruce is a class act all the way. The story kicks off exactly the way it should. I think given a little time and word of mouth, this show could take off in a big way.
  • prth_gswm1 November 2015
    10/10
    Superb, mind blowing & fantabulous...Nothing gets better than this
    What can i say? I am speechless.Evil dead is my all time favorite horror movie.I grew up watching this classic. It's like a dream come true for me to see Evil Dead back yet again. I have never expected to see this again that too on television. I have waited almost 23 years for this.1st episode of Ash vs Evil dead is superb. It has all the ingredients we have seen in the evil dead movies. The sequence where the two cops enter in a haunted house is mind blowing and scary as hell.I am very happy to see Bruce back in action (doggy).He still looks young at this age. I was disappointed with the direction of Sam Raimi in the last couple of his movies and i whole heartedly wanted something like evil dead and he is back with a bang. Sam has showed us that his form will never go down when it comes to evil dead.He is really good at it.There is a saying "form is temporary but the class is permanent". He is a class act. This time his direction is fantastic.Thanks Sam and Bruce for bringing this classic on television. Nothing gets better than this.Only fools and lunatic people will hate this.It has Blockbuster written all over it. It's a treat for the Evil dead fans and horror genre lovers.Keep em coming.Strongly Recommended.
  • rhino137431 October 2015
    10/10
    This will add to the legend
    Warning: Spoilers
    *contains mild spoilers, if you have not seen the episodes you may want to watch before reading* If you have been a fan of "The Evil Dead" series like me for many years it has been far too long and somewhat disappointing *cough-remake sucked* that we haven't had the real Ash around.

    That wait is finally over as we now have him back and all the over the top fun that comes with him. After watching the first episode of this epic romp of the imagination of the creators, it seems our man Ash is still living his life carefree, hiding out, and getting some action on the side. This is all well and fine except a night of partying may have brought this to an end. All of the sudden the Deadites reappear in visions to Ash and start breaking back into our reality. Now Ash has to either run away again or face up to his responsibilities and become the hero once more.

    The way this first episode played out I suspect that Ash will not have to face the evil alone anymore, it seems that he will now have a team to back his plays. This is just speculation but if this is what is going to happen then I am officially raising my hand to become part of the Ash Army! If you have not seen this show yet you are missing out and will most likely regret it. There is not anything on TV like it unless they play an Evil Dead movie. I suspect that this show will have many seasons and hope that 10 episodes is not the norm.
  • jasonross200130 November 2015
    10/10
    The Best show ever period thumbs up starz A+++++++++++
    Amazing from start to finish just like the first 2 original evil deads great story great effects good acting loads of gore a lot more than i thought was allowed on TV much gorier than original films be warned been waiting for a series like this for years i hope it goes on for many more seasons definitely deserves the 9+ rating on here it should be 10 i honestly cant wait for the next episodes of this amazing series groovy,,, 10/10 i loved the first film it was atmospheric got banned outright in uk. The second to me was the best even though it didn't make much sense it was still wacky and gory and great Sam Raimi delivered the goods and is obviously still doing just that ,,

    thanks starz brilliant work
  • modwolf29 November 2015
    10/10
    Bruce Campbell is back, baby!
    This series is fantastic and a must watch for the fans of Bruce Campbell!

    It brings back the spirit of the original films with extra added camp. For those who love comedy with their horror. Let us not forget the terror of the bookcase in Evil Dead 1. I'm hooked. To add to that, is the fantastic representation in this series, not just a bunch of white folks screaming. Pablo, Kelly and the confounded Amanda. I love the deadites, just as comical while scary as the original. People seem to forget how campy it was. The remake lost what made the original so awesome ( Bruce Campbell :P). People who want straight horror should look elsewhere.
  • Mikelikesnotlikes12 November 2015
    10/10
    A raucous shout out to a formative classic
    As a faithful sequelette, added with reverence, to the Evil Dead franchise I was instantly sold. Ash is back with a vengeance. Boomstick and chainsaw in... hand, I suppose you could say.

    I loved the original movies. I was about 12 when a few friends and I snuck out a rental VHS of The Evil Dead. We watched it one dark night and as I recall it deeply affected me during that very impressionable time in a young boys life. I'd never seen such full blown atmospheric horror movie, injected with black humour and splashed with gore, like this before. I was both terrified and ecstatic with glee that something so frighting could make us burst out laughing while trying not to throw up.

    And now Raimi and Cambell have teamed up again to reinstate an ageing Ash with a bloody crown suitable to the splatterfest king. Campbell is loving the part and cynically wise-cracks his way from drunken womanising through to chainsaw swinging, boom-stick wielding chaos with a pitch perfect homage to the original trilogy.

    I love, love, love it all so far. May there be many more episodes with as many exploding Deadites as the FX guys and gals can slap together.
loading
An error has occured. Please try again.