Atlanta Film Festival

Jury Award [Winner] (1999)

Best Student

Voodoo (1999)

Neuchâtel International Fantastic Film Festival

Narcisse Award [Nominee] (2008)

Best Feature Film

Dance of the Dead (2008)

Rondo Hatton Classic Horror Awards

Rondo Statuette [Nominee] (2016)

Best Independent Film

Siren (2016)


Honorable Mention [Winner] (2008)

Dance of the Dead (2008)


Festival Prize [Winner] (2006)

Best Film - Horror Feature

The Other Side (2006)

Slamdance Film Festival

Audience Award [Winner] (2001)

Global Anarchy

Voodoo (1999)

Telly Awards

Bronze Telly [Winner] (2012)


The Birds of Anger (2011)