Lillian Worth (1884–1952)



  • Lillian Worth in Where the Heart Calls (1914)
  • George Gebhardt and Lillian Worth in The Trapper's Mistake (1913)
  • Lillian Worth in The Clutch of Conscience (1913)
  • Natalie Kingston and Lillian Worth in Tarzan the Tiger (1929)
  • Natalie Kingston, Frank Merrill, and Lillian Worth in Tarzan the Tiger (1929)
  • Frank Merrill and Lillian Worth in Tarzan the Tiger (1929)

See all photos


All Filmography

Personal Details


Lillian Murphy

Brooklyn, New York, USA


(age 67)
Los Angeles, California, USA


5' 8" (1.73 m)

Contribute to this page

Here Are All the Superhero Movies Coming Your Way

Take a look ahead at some of our most anticipated superhero movies coming in 2021 and beyond.

See our picks

The History of Academy Award Best Picture Winners

From Wings to Parasite, here's a look back at all of the Best Picture Oscar winners in the history of the ceremony.

See more Best Picture winners

Around The Web


Powered by Taboola