Keiko Hase



  • Brandon Routh, Nick Wechsler, Keiko Hase, Steve Sandvoss, Courtney Ford, Shoshana Bush, and John Stewart Muller in Fling (2008)

See all photos


All Filmography

Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein: Happy to Win Together

"The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel" stars Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein discuss their wins, their characters' similarities, and what's changed in the 13 years since Tony last won an Emmy.

Watch now

Featured on IMDb

We're updating live with coverage of the Emmys on our homepage. Check back after the show for IMDb LIVE After the Emmys, with exclusive interviews, and more.

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet