Rhino Bucket is a hard rock band from Van Nuys, California. The band was formed in February 1988 by Georg Dolivo, Reeve Downes, and Greg Fidelman (as Greg Fields), and was active until April 2018. They released 7 studio albums. Other members of the band were Anthony 'Tiny' Biuso, Dave DuCey, Brian Forsythe (as Brian "Damage" Forsythe), Liam Jason/Jackie Enx, Rick Kubach, Richard Madenfort (as Rick Marty), Dustin Watson (as Dusty Watson), and Simon Wright.