Garima Wahal

Writer | Soundtrack


  • Anupam Kher, Akshay Kumar, Mukesh Bhatt, Anshuman Mahaley, Kimti Anand, Shital Bhatia, Udai Prakash Singh, Shree Narayan Singh, Jaspal Sharma, Sana Khaan, Siddharth Singh, Divyendu Sharma, Satyajeet Dubey, Garima Wahal, Bhumi Pednekar, Arjun N. Kapoor, Vikas Pal, Vijay Kumar Dogra, and Satyen Chaturvedi in Toilet - Ek Prem Katha (2017)

See all photos

Our Favorite Trailers of the Week

Get a quick look at the the week's trailers, including Villains, Countdown, Like a Boss, and more.

Watch now

Featured on IMDb

Join us Sunday, Sept. 22, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT for IMDb LIVE After the Emmys, with exclusive interviews, and more. Plus, see what IMDb editors are watching this month.

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet