Top News

TV Box Set Review: Robin of Sherwood – The Complete Collection

TV Show Info: Writers: Richard Carpenter, Anthony Horowitz, Andrew McCulloch and John Flanagan Directors: Ian Sharp, Robert Young, Ben Bolt, James Allen, Gerry Mill, Sid Roberson and Alex Kirby Cast: Michael Praed, Jason Connery, Ray Winstone, Clive Mantle, Phil Rose, Peter Llewellyn Williams, Mark Ryan, Judi Trott, Nickolas Grace, Robert Addie, Philip Jackson, John Abineri Rating: Not Rated Studio: Acorn [...]ShareThis

See full article on literaryillusions