"Five Minutes of Heaven" - First poster in.

We have the first poster in from "Five Minutes of Heaven," the winner of the Directing Award World Cinema as well as the Screenwiring Award at the 2009 Sundance Film Festival. Oliver Hirschbiegel ("The Invasion," "Das Experiment," "Downfall") helms from the writing by Guy Hibbert ("Saigon Baby," "The Russian Bride"). The film sees theatres on August 21st and stars Liam Neeson, James Nesbitt, Juliet Crawford, Conor MacNeill, Jonathan Harden, Mathew McElhinney, Diarmuid Noyes, Mark Davison and Katy Gleadhill.

See full article on