Top News

Rihanna's "Rated R" Album Sampler

Rihanna is leaking all over the place today! Hot on the heels of the preview for her "Russian Roulette" video comes this sampler medley from her upcoming album, Rated R, which hits store shelves later this month. The track listing is as follows: 1. "Mad House" 2. "Wait Your Turn" 3. "Hard" (featuring Young Jeezy) 4. "Stupid in Love" (written by Ne-Yo) 5. "Rockstar 101" (featuring Slash) 6. "Russian Roulette" (written by Ne-Yo) 7. "Fire Bomb" 8. "Rude Boy" (written by Ester Dean) 9. "Photographs" (featuring 10. "G4L (Gangsta for Life)" 11. "Te Amo" 12. "Cold Case Love" (written by Justin Timberlake) 13. "The Last Song" Give the sampler a listen below and share your...

See full article on Celebuzz