Top News

Tracklist Revealed For The Knife's First Album In Almost 7 Years

Today we spied the tracklist to The Knife's first album since 2006's "Silent Shout." Get ready for almost 100 minutes of cold-blooded Swedish electro pop coming your way this spring.

"Shaking the Habitual" is out April 9 on Rabid/Brille/Mute records. For those of you who can't wait until then, NME reports that you can hear the nine minute long single, "Full of Fire," on January 28.

See a preview of the album below, and let us know your thoughts in the comments section.

The tracklist, according to Pitchfork, is as follows:

01 A Tooth for an Eye 6:04

02 Full of Fire 9:17

03 A Cherry on Top 8:43

04 Without You My Life Would Be Boring 5:14

05 Wrap Your Arms Around Me 4:36

06 Crake 0:55

07 Old Dreams Waiting to Be Realized 19:22

08 Raging Lung 9:58

09 Networking 6:42

10 Oryx 0:37

11 Stay Out Here 10:42

12 Fracking Fluid Injection 9:54

13 Ready to Lose 4:36

See full article on Huffington Post