Rob Zombie's The Lords of Salem Soundtrack - Artwork, Goat Riding and Track Listing

The soundtrack for Rob Zombie's upcoming The Lords of Salem will be in stores on April 16th, just a few days before the release of his latest CD, Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, hits stores on April 23rd; and we have all the details you need right here.

Track Listing

1. Open Wide The Gates

2. The Curse Of Margaret Morgan (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

3. Blinded By The Light (Manfred Mann)

4. No Person In Number Five

5. A Special Child (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

6. Our Philosophy

7. Crushing The Ritual (Leviathan The Fleeing Serpent)

8. Give It To Me Baby (Rick James)

9. Ladies Choice

10. The Spirit Of Radio (Rush)

11. Smash Or Trash

12. The Lords Theme (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

13. Salem Rocks

14. Venus In Furs (The Velvet Underground)

15. Three Sisters (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

16. You Know What I Think?

17. I’ll Always Know (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

18. Apartment Five

19. Lords Hear Us

20. All Tomorrow’s Parties

See full article on Dread Central