India’s Biggest Stars to set Iifa Stage on Fire in Malaysia

The world’s biggest celebration of Indian cinema, the S-cross Iifa Awards will be held in Kuala Lumpur on Sunday, June 7th at the Putra Stadium.

The Videocon d2h Iifa Weekend, which begins from June 5 will bring together the world’s largest film industry to celebrate the success and magic of Indian cinema with a song-n-dance spectacular entitled Iifa Rocks, the Iifa Fashion extravaganza, Iifa Gala Screening of the much-awaited blockbuster, Dil Dhadakne Do and then the finale S-cross Iifa Awards.

The S-cross Iifa Awards will be headlined by the biggest superstars Hrithik Roshan, Anil Kapoor, Ranveer Singh-Arjun Kapoor, Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Parineeti Chopra, Shraddha Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra-Farhan Akhtar and Riteish Deshmukh-Pulkit Samrat.

The S-cross Iifa Awards will be anchored by the “Gunday” duo Ranveer Singh and ArjunKapoor and promises to be complete with mischief, humour and repartee that will have the audience in splits.

See full article on Bollyspice