Top News

Review: EastWest Composer Cloud

Composer Cloud by Eastwest

$29.99 – $49.99/month

EastWest is very well-known name in all composer households. Their ground-breaking EastWest Quantum Leap Symphony Orchestra was one of the first full-fledged orchestral sample libraries to be developed and still is one of the best entry-level libraries around.

Since then, EastWest has continued to constantly innovate by presenting top-quality indispensable tools, spanning a large variety of styles. In 2015, EastWest introduced Composer Cloud and became the first sample library developer to offer a subscription plan for a sample-based product.

While this new model was initially met with mixed responses across the composer community, more and more composers are signing up. So let’s take a look at what the Composer Cloud is and how it can enhance your daily work.

General Overview

How It Works

The concept is rather simple really. All you need to do is download the EW Installation center from the Support section of the website.

See full article on