Top News

Sony Pictures TV Names 2016 Diverse Directors Program Finalists

Sony Pictures Television has selected seven program fellows for its third annual Diverse Directors Program, which provides opportunities for skilled artists of diverse backgrounds to work with established TV directors on Spt series. The 2016 Program Fellows are: Erica Watson, Abi Corbin, Susan Dynner, Tahir Jetter, Kevin Berlandi, Christine Turner and Jabbar Raisani. Each will be assigned to work on Spt series including The Blacklist, Dr. Ken, The Goldbergs, The Undergroun…

See full article on Deadline TV