Prison Break

Network: FoxEpisodes: 90 (hour)Seasons: FiveTV show dates: August 29, 2005 -- May 15, 2009April 4, 2017 -- May 30, 2017Series status: Cancelled, then revived for one seasonPerformers include: Dominic Purcell, Wentworth Miller, Amaury Nolasco, Robert Knepper, Wade Williams, Sarah Wayne Callies, William Fichtner, Paul Adelstein, Marshall Allman, Rockmond Dunbar, Jodi Lyn O'Keefe, Robin Tunney, Stacy Keach, Leon Russom, Phillip Edward Van Lear, Peter Stormare, Muse Watson, Frank Grillo, Jason Davis, Christian Stolte, Patricia Wettig, Barbara Eve Harris, Michael Rapaport, Reggie Lee, Matt DeCaro, Mac Brandt, Chris Vance, Danay Garcia, and Lane Garrison.TV show description: This drama follows Michael Scofield (Wentworth Miller) as he works to free his older brother Lincoln (Dominic Purcell) from a maximum security prison. "Linc" has been wrongfully convicted of the murder of the Vice-President's brother and is scheduled to be executed.

See full article on TVSeriesFinale