Adg Awards: Art Directors To Induct Ken Adam & Tyrus Wong Into Hall Of Fame

The Art Directors Guild Hall of Fame’s Class of 2018 is set. Sir Ken Adam, the Oscar-winning production designer behind Dr. Strangelove and the James Bond franchise, and Bambi illustrator and longtime Warner Bros veteran Tyrus Wong will be inducted during the 22nd annual Adg Awards on January 27 at the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood and Highland. Â"There are few exceptionally gifted artists who are capable of inspiring all of us through their command of imagination,…

See full article on Deadline TV