These Are The 24 Streamy Winners Announced At Last Night’s ‘Premiere Awards’

The first batch of 24 Streamy Awards winners were announced at last night’s Streamys Premiere Awards ceremony, hosted by Epic Rap Battles of History'sEpicLLoyd. Honorees included Ariana Grande in the 'Cover Song' category, Juanpa Zurita for best international creator, and Casey Neistat in ‘Cinematography’.

The Streamy Premiere Awards, held at The Broad Stage in Santa Monica, serves as a prequel of sorts to tomorrow’s seventh annual flagship Streamy Awards show, which will be hosted by Jon Cozart and stream live on Twitter beginning at 6:30 pm Pt. Seventeen total awards will be handed out on Tuesday evening by presenters including Jc Caylen, Gigi Gorgeous, Ian Hecox, Jenna Marbles, Shaun ‘Shonduras’ McBride, Amanda Steele, and many more.

Visit Tubefilter for more great stories.

See full article on Tubefilter News