Top News

Warner Bros. releases trailer for DC Universe: 10th Anniversary Collection Box Set

With Warner Bros.’ DC Universe Original Movies: 10th Anniversary Collection set to hit Blu-ray this November, the studio has debuted a sizzle reel trailer for the massive box-set, which includes all thirty DC Universe Animated Original Movie releases from Superman: Doomsday through to Batman and Harley Quinn, along with five shorts. Take a look at the trailer here…

See Also: Order via Amazon Us

The full list of titles are:

1. Superman: Doomsday

2. Justice League: The New Frontier (Commemorative Edition)

3. Batman: Gotham Knight

4. Wonder Woman (Commemorative Edition)

5. Green Lantern: First Flight

6. Superman/Batman: Public Enemies

7. Justice League: Crisis On Two Earths

8. Batman: Under The Red Hood

9. Superman/Batman: Apocalypse

10. All-star Superman

11. Green Lantern: Emerald Knights

12. Batman: Year One

13. Justice League: Doom

14. Superman Vs. The Elite

15. The Dark Knight Returns, Part 1

16. The Dark Knights Returns, Part 2

17. Superman: Unbound

18. Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

19. Justice League: War

20. Son Of Batman

See full article on Flickeringmyth