Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams: New Series Trailer Released by Amazon

"If we do this, there is no going back." Today, Amazon released the first trailer for their upcoming TV show Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams.From executive producers Ronald D. Moore and Bryan Cranston, the anthology series will feature 10 stand-alone episodes based on the short stories of famed sci-fi author Philip K. DickThe cast includes Steve Buscemi, Terrence Howard, Greg Kinnear, Janelle Monae, Anna Paquin, Richard Madden, and Mel Rodriguez.Read More…

See full article on TVSeriesFinale