The Terror

Network: AMC. Episodes: Ongoing (hour). Seasons: Ongoing. TV show dates: March 26, 2018 — present. Series status: Has not been cancelled. Performers include: Jared Harris, Tobias Menzies, Ciarán Hinds, Paul Ready, Adam Nagaitis, Nive Nielsen, Ian Hart, Trystan Gravelle, Chris Corrigan, Christos Lawton, Matthew McNulty, Sebastian Armesto, Edward Ashley, Jack Colgrave Hirst, Mike Collins, Kevin Guthrie, Aaron Jeffcoate, and David Walmsley. TV show description: Based on the Dan Simmons novel of the same name, and inspired by a true story, The Terror TV show is al fantasy drama anthology. The first season centers on the Royal Navy’s perilous voyage into unchartered territory, as the crew attempts to discover the Northwest Passage. Despite heightened fears, fading hopes, and scarce supplies, they forge on toward

See full article on TVSeriesFinale