The Stars of 'Felicity': Where Are They Now?

It's been 20 years since Felicity premiered on The WB on Sept. 29, 1998.

Keri Russell, Scott Speedman, Amy Jo Johnson, Tangi Miller, Scott Foley, Greg Grunberg, Amanda Foreman and Ian Gomez made up the main cast of the series. J.J. Abrams and Matt Reeves created Felicity, while Brian Grazer and Ron Howard served as producers through Imagine Entertainment.

The show follows recent high school graduate Felicity Porter (Russell) after her high school crush Ben (Speedman) signs her senior yearbook and reveals that he wished he could have gotten to know her better. Touched by the note, Felicity makes a ...

See full article on The Hollywood Reporter