Chicago Fire: Season Eight; Two Stars Sign to Stay with NBC Drama

Casey and Severide are sticking around. Deadline reports Taylor Kinney and Jesse Spencer have signed on for season eight of Chicago Fire on NBC.

From Dick Wolf, the procedural drama follows the personal lives and work lives of the Chicago paramedics and firefighters working on Engine 51. The cast also includes Eamonn Walker, David Eigenberg, Joe Minoso, Yuri Sardarov, Christian Stolte, Kara Killmer, Miranda Rae Mayo, and Annie Illonzeh.

Read More…

See full article on TVSeriesFinale