Our Cartoon President: Season Two Ratings

While last year's ratings would have seen it cancelled on a broadcast network, the inaugural season of the Our Cartoon President TV show did pretty well by Showtime standards. It even bested some live-action programming (none of which are returning). Now that it's back for a second season, can it continue to build its audience, or has the novelty worn off? Will Our Cartoon President be cancelled or renewed for season three? Stay tuned.

An animated comedy, Our Cartoon President parodies the Donald Trump presidency. The Showtime voice cast includes Jeff Bergman, Stephen Colbert, James Adomian, Paul Christie, Paul Davis, Zach Cherry, Anna Eilinsfeld, R.J. Fried, Molly Gordon, Gabe Gundacker, James Monroe Iglehart, Mike Leech, Cody Lindquist, Allie Levitan, Emily Lynne, Katie Rich, Dean Edwards, Mike Macrae, Iman Crosson, Griffin Newman, John Viener, Amanda Philipson, Matthew Piazzi, Jim Santangeli, Zach Smilovitz, Thomas Whittington,

See full article on TVSeriesFinale