Episode titles: 1. The Golden Stallion 2. The Flaming Forest 3. The Stallion's Fury 4. The Path of Peril 5. Fighting Fury 6. The Killer 7. The Death Race 8. The Lake of Hate 9. The Trap 10. The Lost Treasure

Although some modern sources state the production and distribution company was Mascot Pictures, it was actually Nat Levine Productions (see The Reel Journal, issue of November 13, 1926, pg. 8 and Motion Picture News, issue of January 7, 1927 page 37). Mascot Pictures was not formed until July of 1927 (see Motion Picture News, issue of July 22, 1927, pg. 188).