Soundtracks (5)

  • Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Opus 74, 'Pathétique'
    (1893) (uncredited)
    Music by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    First movement theme played during the opening credits
    Variations also played throughout as the love theme between Billy and Rio
  • Gwine to Rune All Night
    (1850) (uncredited)
    ("De Camptown Races")
    Music by Stephen Foster
    Played on piano offscreen in the saloon
  • Trail to Mexico (Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie)
    Traditional ballad
    Integrated often into the score
  • Symphony No.5 in E Minor, Op.64
    (1888) (uncredited
    Music by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    Second movement in the score during the cuckoo clock episode
  • Moon Love
    Music by Mack David and Andre Kostelanetz
    Played when Doc and Billy reconcile after refusing to shoot each other.