Chapter Titles: 1. Wanted For Murder (PCA #10051) 2. Flight To Danger 3. Ladder Of Death 4. The Unknown Assassin 5. Harbor Of Horror 6. Return Of the Fugitive 7. Journey Into Peril 8. Wings Of Doom 9. Death's Door 10.Crimson Sacrifice 11.Jungle Jeapardy 12.Fire Trap 13.Monster Of the Deep 14.High Voltage 15.Crucible Of Justice

This serial's story source was a novel written by Ewart Adamson, using his "nom de plume" of Dayle Douglas. The 256-page novel was published by Mystery House of New York on June 12, 1943, and purchased, for $1000, for this serial on December 6, 1943 by Republic Pictures. This was Republic's last serial to be adapted from another medium. Every serial that followed was original material written by studio-assigned writers.