• Can't Buy Me Love
    Written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney
    Performed by The Beatles
    Courtesy of Capitol Records, Inc.
  • One Lover at a Time
    Written by Jimmy Scott and Richard Feldman
    Performed by Atlantic Starr
    Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
    by arrangement with Warner Special Products
  • Surfin' Safari
    Written by Brian Wilson and Mike Love
    Performed by The Beach Boys
    Courtesy of Deck Records
  • Certain Things Are Likely
    Written by Nicholas Whitecross, Simon Aldridge, Stephen Cusack and John Hall
    Performed by Kissing The Pink (as KTP)
    Courtesy of Polygram Special Projects
  • One for the Mockingbird
    Written by Nick Van Eede
    Performed by Cutting Crew (as The Cutting Crew)
    Courtesy of Virgin Records America, Inc. and Siren Records
  • Living in a Box
    Written by Marcus Vere and Steve Pigott (as Steve Piggott)
    Performed by Living in a Box
    Courtesy of Chrysalis Records
  • Secret Agent Man
    Written by P.F. Sloan and Steve Barri
    Performed by Kipp Lennon
  • Misfit
    Written by Curiosity / T. Anderson
    Performed by Curiosity Killed the Cat
    Courtesy of Polygram Special Projects
  • Actress
    Written by Randy Hall and Attala Zane Giles
    Performed by Randy Hall
    Courtesy of MCA Records
  • As Long as I Can Last
    Written and Performed by Randy Hall
    Courtesy of MCA Records
  • All Night Long
    Written by Randy Hall and Raymond Jones
    Performed by Randy Hall
    Courtesy of MCA Records
  • Heart's Radio
    Written by Tim Carbone
    Performed by The Blue Sparks From Hell
  • French Kissing
    Written by Chuck Lorre
    Performed by Carol Chapman
  • Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
    Written and Performed by Britton (as Brittan)
  • Burnin'
    Written by Larry Hester and Terry Quinn
    Performed by Rebel Faction
  • Fallen Hero
    Written by Steve Grisham and Ted Ives
    Performed by Steve Grisham and Duane Evans (as Dwayne Evans)
  • Dancin' with Myself
    Written by Billy Idol and Tony James
    Performed by Billy Idol
    Courtesy of Chrysalis Records