Soundtracks (5)

  • All Right Now
    Written by Andy Fraser and Paul Rodgers (uncredited)
    Performed by Free
    Courtesy of Island Records Ltd. and A & M Records Inc.
  • Ain't She Sweet
    Written by Milton Ager and Jack Yellen (uncredited)
    © Copyright 1927 Advanced Music Corp.
    Sub-published by Lawrence Wright Music Co. Ltd./EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky-Tonk Angels
    Performed by Rocky Mountain Renegades (uncredited)
    Composed by J.D. Miller
    Published by Southern Music Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Country Blues
    © Copyright Glenn D. Hall, John Boggs and Leonard Mountain Chief
  • Ma Ha Pi
    © Copyright Glen D. Hall
    Performed by Rocky Mountain Renegades