Soundtracks (10)

  • Thangz Changed
    Written by Fredro Starr (as Fredro Scruggs), Sticky Fingaz (as Kirk Jones),
    Sonee Seeza (as Tyrone Taylor)
    Produced and Performed by Onyx
    Courtesy of JMJ/RAL/Def Jam Records
  • We Don't Need It
    Written by Lil' Cease (as Little Ceasar), Lil' Kim (as Lil' Kim) and Trife of Junior M.A.F.I.A.
    Equated by Minnesota
    Co-Produced by Hot Mike
    Performed by Junior M.A.F.I.A.
    Courtesy of Undeas Inc./Big Beat Records/Atlantic Records
  • Just Doggin'
    Written by Daz Dillinger (as Dat Nigga Daz) and Kurupt (as Kurupt the Kingpin)
    Produced by Daz Dillinger (as Dat Nigga Daz)
    Performed by Tha Dogg Pound
    Courtesy of Death Row Records
  • High 'Til I Die
    Written by Tupac Shakur and Tony Pizarro
    Produced by Tony Pizarro for Audio-Tone Productions
    Performed by Tupac Shakur (as 2Pac)
    Courtesy of Death Row Records
  • Motherless Child
    Written by RZA (as Robert Diggs) and Ghostface Killah (as Dennis Coles)
    Produced, Mixed and Arranged by RZA (as The RZA) for Wu-Tang Productions
    Performed by Ghostface Killah (as Ghostface Killer) featuring Raekwon
    Ghostface Killer appears courtesy of Razor Sharp Records, Inc.
    Raekwon appears courtesy of Loud Records/RCA Records
  • Hoop N Yo Face
    Written by S.W.A.T. Team
    Produced by Bass Mechanics and Phat Albert Productions
    Performed by 69 Boyz featuring Quad City DJ's
    69 Boyz appear courtesy of Rip-It Records
    Quad City DJ's appear courtesy of Quadrasound/Big Beat Records/Atlantic Records
  • Elements I'm Among
    Written by Queen Latifah (as Dana Owens)
    Produced by Easy Mo Bee
    Performed by Queen Latifah
    Courtesy of Motown Records Co. L.P.
  • Keep On Keepin' On
    Written by Jermaine Dupri, MC Lyte, Michael Jackson (as M. Jackson)
    Produced by Jermaine Dupri for So So Def Productions
    Performed by MC Lyte featuring Xscape
    MC Lyte appears courtesy of First Priority Music/Elektra Entertainment Group
    Xscape appears courtesy of So So Def Recordings, Inc./Columbia Records
  • For the Funk
    Written by Reggie Dube and Warren Adams
    Produced by Livio Harris, Carl Roland, Charles Jordan and Alan Fouse
    Co-Produced by Max Gousse, Roget Romain and Warren Adams
    Performed by Adina Howard
    Rap Performed by Spank D
    Adina Howard appears courtesy of Mecca Don/EastWest Records/Elektra Entertainment Group
    Spank D appears courtesy of Concerned Records
  • Back at You
    Written by Havoc (as K. Muchita), Prodigy (as A. Johnson), Hal David,
    Burt Bacharach
    Produced and Performed by Mobb Deep
    Courtesy of Loud Records/RCA Records