Soundtracks (8)

  • I Can See Clearly Now
    Written and Performed by Johnny Nash
    Courtesy of Epic Records by arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
  • The Marriage of Figaro
    Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • La Traviata
    Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
  • Y.M.C.A
    Written by Jacques Morali, Henri Belolo and Victor Willis
    Performed by The Village People (as Village People)
    Courtesy of Scorpio Music, Paris, France
    Courtesy of Mercury Records by arrangement with Polygram Film & TV Music
  • Mozart Quintet in B Flat Major
    Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Relax and Enjoy
    Written by Alain Bergier
    Courtesy of Associated Production Music
  • Gentuza
    Written by Steven John
    Courtesy of Zomba Music Services
  • Guria Brava
    Written by Ricardo Alves
    Courtesy of Associated Production Licensing