Release Info

Showing all 5 items

Release Dates

Hong Kong 7 October 1954

Also Known As (AKA)

(original title) Luo hua liu shui
Hong Kong (English title) Spring's Flight
Hong Kong (Cantonese title) (alternative transliteration) Lok fa lau sui
Malaysia (English title) (alternative title) Little Boy Lost

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed