Superintendent Winter (2001–2004)

TV Series   |    |  Crime, Thriller

Episode Guide
Superintendent Winter (2001) Poster

This is a series which contains six different stories. Each story is based upon a book written by Åke Edwardsson. The first story "Dance with an angel" begins when a man is found dead, ... See full summary »


Get More From IMDb

For an enhanced browsing experience, get the IMDb app on your smartphone or tablet.

Get the IMDb app

Cast & Crew

Top Series Cast

Reviews & Commentary

Add a Review


Plot Summary


Crime | Thriller


Release Date:

9 November 2001



Country of Origin

Sweden, Finland, Norway

Filming Locations

Gothenburg, Västra Götalands län, Sweden

Contribute to this page

2020 TV Guide: The Best Shows Coming This Year

Look ahead to the TV shows still set to premiere in the rest of 2020, including "Selena: The Series" and "The Stand."

Browse our picks

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

More To Explore

Search on