• Tears for Dolphy
    Written and Composed by Ted Curson
    Courtesy of Nosruk Music
  • Come Wander with Me
    Written and Composed by Jeff Alexander
    Courtesy of CBS Broadcasting
  • Beautiful
    Written and Performed by Gordon Lightfoot
    Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
    By Arrangement with Warner Strategic Marketing
    Published by Moose Music, Inc.
  • Milk and Honey
    Written and Performed by Jackson C. Frank
    Courtesy of Sanctuary Records Group
    Published by Maxwood Music, Ltd.
  • Smooth
    Written by Francesco Accardo
    Performed by Matisse/Accardo Quartet
    Courtesy of Blue Jack Jazz Records