• Baby You Don't Wanna Know
    Written by Deryck Whibley and Matt Squire
    Performed by Sum 41
    Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group
    Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
  • Fancy Women
    Written by Alex Whitaker and Chad Rinehart
    Performed by The Roses
  • That's Where It's At
    Written by Sam Cooke and J.W. Alexander
    Performed by Sam Cooke
    Courtesy of ABKCO Music and Records, Inc.
  • Come Softly To Me
    Written by Gretchen Christopher, Barbara Ellis and Gary Troxel
    Performed by The Fleetwoods
    Courtesy of Capitol Records
    Under license from EMI Film & Television Music
  • Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    Written by Lloyd Price
    Produced by Jay Weigel
    Performed by Joint's Jumpin'
  • Barefootin'
    Written by Robert Parker
    Produced by Jay Weigel
    Performed by Joint's Jumpin'
  • Hands Of Time
    Written by Andrew Cato (as Andy Cato), Tom Findlay (as Thomas Findlay) and Richie Havens
    Performed by Groove Armada
    Courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
    By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
  • She Knows It
    Written by Jay Weigel and Larry Sieberth
    Performed by Joint's Jumpin'
    Courtesy of Music of Melpomene (BMI) and Chromatose Music (BMI)