American Society of Cinematographers, USA (2013)

ASC Award [Nominee]

Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography in One-Hour Episodic Television Series

David Stockton

Critics Choice Television Awards (2011)

Critics' Choice TV Award [Winner]

Most Exciting New Series

Imagen Foundation Awards (2012)

Imagen Award [Nominee]

Best Actor/Television

Jorge Garcia

Leo Awards (2013)

Leo [Nominee]

Best Guest Performance by a Male in a Dramatic Series

Michael Eklund

Leo Awards (2012)

Leo [Nominee]

Best Supporting Performance by a Male in a Dramatic Series

Mackenzie Gray

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA (2013)

Golden Reel Award [Nominee]

Best Sound Editing - Short Form Sound Effects and Foley in Television

Thomas DeGorter
Brett Hinton
Mark Allen
Geordy Sincavage
Vincent Guisetti
Alex Ullrich
Eddie Rogers

TV Guide Awards (2012)

TV Guide Award [Nominee]

Favorite New Series