House of Blood (2013)

  |  Action, Horror, Thriller


House of Blood (2013) Poster

In the tradition of Friday the 13th and My Bloody Valentine comes the House of Blood. The sweltering laid back summers nights of Miami Beach usually full of dancers and nightlife turns ... See full summary »


5.8/10
70

Get More From IMDb

For an enhanced browsing experience, get the IMDb app on your smartphone or tablet.

Get the IMDb app

Reviews & Commentary

Add a Review


Did You Know?

Storyline

Plot Summary


Genres

Action | Horror | Thriller

Box Office

Budget:

$25,000 (estimated)

Contribute to this page

The Best New TV Shows of 2021 to Watch Now

Here's our roundup of the best new series of the year so far, and where to watch them.

See our picks

The History of Academy Award Best Picture Winners

From Wings to Parasite, here's a look back at all of the Best Picture Oscar winners in the history of the ceremony.

See more Best Picture winners

Around The Web

 | 

Powered by Taboola

More To Explore

Search on Amazon.com