Soundtracks (26)

  • Gold
    Written by David Benjamin Singer-Vine (as David Singer-Vine), Kiiara (as Kiara Saulters) and Felix Snow
    Performed by Kiiara
    Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film and TV Licensing
  • Sweet Love
    Written by Steve Rusch and Mischa Mandel
    Performed by Lo/Hi
    Courtesy of Hand Over Fist
    By arrangement with Sugaroo!
  • Dear To Me
    Written by Asa Taccone and Matthew Compton
    Performed by Electric Guest
    Courtesy of Downtown Records
  • I Don't Care
    Written by Jason Tarver and Marc Williams
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Anatomy of Suspense In Grey
    Written and Performed by Jim Schultz
    Courtesy of Wavesync Music
  • Madame George
    Written and Performed by Van Morrison
    Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film and TV Licensing
  • La Noche Es Pa Gozar
    Written by Luis Fernando Beltran Maldonado and Nicolas A. Cantor Gonzalez
    Performed by Juan Carlos Beltran
    Courtesy of LMS Records
  • Espera Si Espera No
    Written by Franck Sarkissian
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Groovy Bass
    Written by Jean-Paul Soullier
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Historia Bonita
    Written by Archie Peña
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Idilios
    Written and Performed by Eva Rivera
    Courtesy of LMS Records
  • Picante Instrumental
    Written and performed by Norbert Galouo and José Miguel Ortegon
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Kamikaze
    Written by Diplo (as Thomas Wesley Pentz), Boaz de Jong, Philip Meckseper, Mads Kristiansen and (as Karen Ørsted)
    Performed by
    Courtesy of Chess Club/Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited/RCA Records
    By arrangement with Sony Music Entertainment
  • Too Original
    Written by Diplo (as Thomas Wesley Pentz), Tommy Tysper, Philip Meckseper, Elliphant (as Ellinor Olovsdotter) and Jovi Rockwell (as Joelle Clarke)
    Performed by Major Lazer feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell
    Courtesy of Mad Decent
    By arrangement with Hidden Track
  • When the Lights Are Low
    Written by William Martin
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Soy Yo
    Written by Joe London, Ricky Reed (as Eric Frederic), Liliana Saumet (as Liliana Margarita Saumet Ávila) and Simón Mejia (as Federico Simón Mejía Ochoa)
    Performed by Bomba Estéreo
    Courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC
    Courtesy of Sony Music Licensing
  • Querube
    Written by Pedro Flores (as Pedro Flores Cordova)
  • Swan Lake
    Written by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • La Victoria Es Pa' Mi Tropa
    Written by Reinery Diaz-Hernandez, Neiver Alvarez, Daniel Indart, Danny Osuna
    Performed by Rey El Vikingo
    Courtesy of LMS Records
  • Pueblo Piragua
    Written by Pájaro Canzani
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Arena Blanca
    Written by Daniel Indart
    Performed by Ramon Stagnaro
    Courtesy of LMS Records
  • Cuando Calienta El Sol
    Written by Mario Rigual (as Mario Rigual Rodriguez), Carlos Rigual (as Carlos Rigual Rodriguez), Carlos Martinoli (as Carlos Alberto Martinoli)
  • Nobody Speak
    Written by El-P (as Jaime Meline), Killer Mike (as Michael Render) and DJ Shadow (as Joshua Davis)
    Performed by DJ Shadow, featuring Run the Jewels
    Courtesy of Mass Appeal Records
  • Whoa!
    Written by Harve Pierre, Anthony Best and Black Rob (as Robert Ross)
    Performed by Black Rob
    Courtesy of Bad Boy Records/Atlantic Recording Corp.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film and TV Licensing
  • Happy Heart
    Written by Chander Prakash
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • Dancing with Myself
    Written by Billy Idol and Tony James (as Anthony James)
    Performed by Generation X
    Courtesy of Chrysalis Records Ltd.