Soundtracks (13)

  • Goodbye
    Written and Performed by Gary Romero
    Courtesy of Fervor Records
  • Bludan
    Written by Eddie Cano
    Performed by Cal Tjader
    Courtesy of Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Desaparecido
    Written and Performed by Manu Chao
    Courtesy of Because Music / Because Editions
  • El Cucuy
    Written by Andy Gonzales
    Performed by Andy Gonzales Y Sus Amigos
    Courtesy of Fervor Records
  • Moreno Mexicana
    Written by Geoff Levin and Bruce Chianese
    Courtesy of Sonic Quiver
    Under license from 5 Alarm Music / Imagem Production Music
  • John and James
    Written by Herbert Frederick and Arthur Stanley Reid
    Performed by New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble
    Courtesy of Ska-Jazz Productions
  • Let's Get Started
    Written and Performed by Dylan Gardner
    Courtesy of Big Deal Music
  • Honesty
    Written by Billy Joel
    Performed by Billy Joel and Jennifer Aniston
    Courtesy of Columbia Records
    By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
  • Simple Simon
    Written by Elizabeth Goose and Andrew Green
    Courtesy of Cavendish Music
    Under license from 5 Alarm Music / Imagem Production Music
  • Magical Embrace Trumpet
    Written by Randy Goodrum and Timothy Hosman
    Courtesy of 5 Alarm Music / Imagem Production Music
  • Ole por Nos
    Written by Vinicius Gageiro Marques
    Performed by Yonlu
    Courtesy of Luaka Bop
    License arranged by Fine Gold Music
  • Dig It
    Written by Hal Borne and Johnny Mercer (as John Mercer)
    Performed by Fred Astaire, Paulette Goddard and Artie Shaw and His Orchestra (as The Artie Shaw Band)
    Courtesy of Paramount Pictures
  • Halo
    Written by Evan Bogart, Beyoncé (as Beyonce Knowles) and Ryan Tedder
    Performed by Gary Lightbody
    Courtesy of Polydor Records and The Island Def Jam Music Group
    Under license from Universal Music Enterprises