Soundtracks (5)

  • The Magic Flute, K.260, Act II: Der Hölle Rache
    Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Performed by Bulgarian National Radio Synphony Orchestra
  • Nadine
    Written and performed by Zach Broocke
  • Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op.85: IV. Allegro - Moderato - Allegro ma non troppo
    Composed by Edward Elgar
    Performed by Erling Blondal Bengtsson, Iceland Symphony Orchestra, Jean-Pierre Jacquillat
  • Hungarian Dance: No.5 In G Minor
    Composed by Johannes Brahms
    Performed by Kosice State Philharmonic Orchestra & Christian Ehwald
  • Brahms' Lullaby (Opus 49 No.4)
    Written by Johannes Brahms