Casting Society of America, USA (2017)

Artios [Nominee]

Outstanding Achievement in Casting - Television Pilot and First Season - Comedy

Susie Farris
Collin Daniel
Brett Greenstein
Sherie Hernandez
Melanie Crescenz

GLAAD Media Awards (2018)

GLAAD Media Award [Nominee]

Outstanding Comedy Series

Gracie Allen Awards (2017)

Gracie [Winner]

Outstanding Female Actor in a Leading Role in a Comedy or Musical

America Ferrera

Imagen Foundation Awards (2017)

Imagen Award [Nominee]

Best Primetime Television Program - Comedy

Imagen Foundation Awards (2016)

Imagen Award [Nominee]

Best Actress - Television

America Ferrera

Monte-Carlo TV Festival (2017)

Golden Nymph [Nominee]

Best Comedy TV Series

Golden Nymph [Nominee]

Outstanding Actress in a Comedy TV Series

America Ferrera

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA (2018)

Golden Reel Award [Winner]

Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Music, Dialogue and ADR for Live Action Broadcast Media Under 30 Minutes

Christopher B. Reeves
Gabrielle Gilbert Reeves
David Mann
Jason Tregoe Newman
Bryant J. Fuhrmann
Joseph T. Sabella
Jesi Ruppel
Gary Marullo