Release Info

Showing all 6 items

Release Dates

Hong Kong 4 April 1959

Also Known As (AKA)

(original title) Da po tong wang zhen
Hong Kong (English title) (festival title) Shattering the Copper Net Array
Hong Kong (Cantonese title) (alternative transliteration) Dai bau tung mong zan
Hong Kong (English title) (series title) Seven Swordsman and Five Altruists Part I
Singapore (English title) Tower of Traps - Part 1

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed