Busted! (2018–2021)

TV Series   |  TV-14   |    |  Comedy

Episode Guide
Busted! (2018) Poster

A whodunit variety show featuring some of of the biggest names in K-Pop and K-Drama.




  • Se-Jeong Kim in Busted!: The Chairman's Secret (2019)
  • Dong-jun Kim in Busted!: There Lives a Devil (2019)
  • Jae-wook Ahn and Park Min-Young in Busted!: The 5 Flower Killers (2019)
  • Park Min-Young and Se-Jeong Kim in Busted! (2018)
  • Lee Seung-gi in Busted!: The Flower of Death (2019)
  • Hee-Yeon Ahn in Busted!: Along with the Gods: The Return of the Genius Detective Team (2019)

See all photos

Get More From IMDb

For an enhanced browsing experience, get the IMDb app on your smartphone or tablet.

Get the IMDb app

Cast & Crew

Top Series Cast

Reviews & Commentary

Add a Review

User Reviews

9 November 2019 | glorenayecyec-38198
| I enjoyed it.
I'm a sucker for this kind of show and this didn't dissapoint me. Not perfect but I recommend it.

Critic Reviews


Release Date:

4 May 2018



Country of Origin

South Korea

Filming Locations

Seoul, South Korea

Contribute to this page

How an Oscar Front-Runner Will Change Marvel Forever

Chloé Zhao definitely has some tricks up her sleeve for Eternals, so on this IMDbrief we take a look at how this Oscar front-runner will change Marvel forever.

Watch the video

The History of Academy Award Best Picture Winners

From Wings to Parasite, here's a look back at all of the Best Picture Oscar winners in the history of the ceremony.

See more Best Picture winners

Around The Web


Powered by Taboola

More To Explore

Search on Amazon.com